With regard to the Supreme Court Judgement undertaking (Vishakha & others Vs State of Rajasthan) and guidelines issued in 1997 to provide for the effective enforcement of the basic human right of gender equality and guarantee against sexual harassment in the school, a sexual harassment committee has been constituted.

The present members of the committee to deal with the complaints of sexual harassment are:

1.Mr. Khalid JilaniManager of the School
Mrs. Saman SherwaniPrincipal
3.Dr. Afreen ShamimVice Principal
4.Mrs. Shazia MahmoodHead Mistress
5Ms. Iram SiddiqiEducator Representative
6.Ms. Neelam IrfanEducator Representative
7.Ms. Shaigan ArfeenEducator Representative
8.Mr. Asad Fareed BangashEducator Representative
error: Content is protected !!
Secured By miniOrange