To handle matters related to discipline of students, a Disciplinary Committee consisting of the following members is constituted hereunder with effect from 01.01.2018 for a period of one year.

1. Mr. Khalid Jilani (Convenor) Manager of the School
2. Mr. Mohammad Khalid Khan Associate Trustee
3. Dr. Afreen Shamim (Vice Principal) Sr. School Representative
4. Mrs. Shazia Mahmood (Head Mistress) Jr. School Representative
5. Mrs. Mehroze Ambreen Educator Representative
6 . Parent representatives of the Parent Teacher Coordinator Committee of the student(s) against whom the disciplinary proceedings are been conducted.
error: Content is protected !!
Secured By miniOrange